أول 100٪ من حبال PET المعاد تدويرها في العالم
8MM 40M/100M حبل PET المعاد تدويره
8MM 40M/100M حبل PET المعاد تدويره
8MM Recycled PET Rope - Plastic Rope
8MM 40M/100M حبل PET المعاد تدويره
8MM 40M/100M حبل PET المعاد تدويره
8MM 40M/100M حبل PET المعاد تدويره
8MM 40M/100M حبل PET المعاد تدويره
8MM 40M/100M حبل PET المعاد تدويره
8MM 40M/100M حبل PET المعاد تدويره
8MM 40M/100M حبل PET المعاد تدويره
8MM 40M/100M حبل PET المعاد تدويره
8MM 40M/100M حبل PET المعاد تدويره
Dhs. 14.00

8MM 40M/100M حبل PET المعاد تدويره

يتم تصنيع حبال Vivens المصنوعة من البوليستر المعاد تدويره من الزجاجة إلى الألياف في مصنعنا في قلب دبي وأديس أبابا. مصنوعة من زجاجات بلاستيكية معاد تدويرها بنسبة 100٪ ، حبالنا أقوى من حبال HDPE و PE التقليدية التي تدعم الحمل الثقيل والضغط المعزز والتعرض الطويل للأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

نقوم بتخزين الحبال الممتازة المعاد تدويرها بأطوال تتراوح بين 40M-100M و 8MM. في مجموعة من الألوان من الأحمر إلى الأخضر والأصفر والأزرق ، لا تتميز حبالنا بضفائر فضفاضة أو عبوات زائدة لتقليل أكبر قدر ممكن من النفايات. يعد شراء حبل Vivens PET بمثابة تعهد بمستقبل مستدام مع إعادة استخدام المواد الخام.

عندما تشتري حبلًا من Vivens ، فمن المؤكد أن المستهلكين النهائيين سيكونون سعداء بحبال PET المعاد تدويرها. نحن نركز على تعظيم قيمة عميلك بدلاً من أرباحنا الخاصة ، وهذا هو السبب في أننا نرفض اتباع طرق مختصرة والتنازل عن جودة عملنا.

الميزات والمواصفات:
 100٪ معاد تدويرها
• طول: 40 م أو 100 م
• سماكة: 8 مللي متر
• الألوان: أحمر ، أخضر ، أصفر ، أزرق

"إذا كان طول حبلك يزيد عن 5 أمتار ، فاتصل بنا على الفور."
طول 40 م
+

فقط اليسار في الأوراق المالية

World’s First 100% Recycled PET Ropes
8MM 40M/100M Recycled PET Rope
8MM 40M/100M Recycled PET Rope
8MM Recycled PET Rope - Plastic Rope
8MM 40M/100M Recycled PET Rope
8MM 40M/100M Recycled PET Rope
8MM 40M/100M Recycled PET Rope
8MM 40M/100M Recycled PET Rope
8MM 40M/100M Recycled PET Rope
8MM 40M/100M Recycled PET Rope
8MM 40M/100M Recycled PET Rope
8MM 40M/100M Recycled PET Rope
8MM 40M/100M Recycled PET Rope
Dhs. 14.00

8MM 40M/100M Recycled PET Rope

Vivens bottle-to-fiber recycled polyester ropes are crafted in our factory in the heart of Dubai and Addis Ababa. Made from 100% recycled plastic bottles, our ropes are stronger than traditional HDPE and PE ropes that support heavy load, enhanced pressure and extended UV exposure.

We stock premium recycled ropes in lengths between 40M-100M and 8MM thickness. In a range of colors from red to green, yellow and blue, our ropes feature no loose braiding or excess packaging to cut down on as much waste as possible. A purchase of a Vivens PET rope is a pledge to a sustainable future with the reuse of raw materials.

When you purchase a rope with Vivens, your end consumers are guaranteed to be pleased with their recycled PET ropes. We focus on maximizing your customer’s value as opposed to our own profit, which is why we refuse to take shortcuts and compromise on the quality of our work.

HIGHLIGHTS & SPECIFICATIONS:
 100% Recycled
• Length: 40M or 100M
• Thickness: 8MM
• Colors: Red, Green, Yellow, Blue

"If your rope has a length shortage in excess of 5M, get in touch with us right away."
Length 40M
+

Only left in stock